Like Our Facebook Page

2018 FIFA WORLD CUP : FULL DAILY SCHEDULE

2018 FIFA WORLD CUP : FULL DAILY SCHEDULE
March 30th, 2018


The most anticipated event of this year is just few months away and the Football Governing body has been FIFA has dropped with full schedule of the event and its precedings.

🌐 Group stage: June 14-28
June 14
Group A: Russia vs. Saudi Arabia (Moscow Luzhniki; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
June 15
A: Egypt vs. Uruguay (Ekaterinburg; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
B: Morocco vs. Iran (St Petersburg; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
B: Portugal vs. Spain (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 16
C: France vs. Australia (Kazan; 7 a.m. ET / 11 a.m. GMT)
D: Argentina vs. Iceland (Moscow Spartak; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
C: Peru vs. Denmark (Saransk; 1 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT)
D: Croatia vs. Nigeria (Kaliningrad; 4 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GMT)
June 17
E: Costa Rica vs. Serbia (Samara; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
F: Germany vs. Mexico (Moscow Luzhniki; Noon ET / 4 p.m., GMT)
E: Brazil vs. Switzerland (Rostov-on-Don; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 18
F: Sweden vs. South Korea (Nizhny Novgorod; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
G: Belgium vs. Panama (Sochi; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
G: Tunisia vs. England (Volgograd; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 19
H: Colombia vs. Japan (Saransk; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
H: Poland vs. Senegal (Moscow Spartak; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
A: Russia vs. Egypt (St Petersburg; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 20
B: Portugal vs. Morocco (Moscow Luzhniki; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
A: Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia (Rostov-on-Don; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
B: Iran vs. Spain (Kazan; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 21
C: Denmark vs. Australia (Samara; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
C: France vs. Peru (Ekaterinburg; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
D: Argentina vs. Croatia (Nizhny Novgorod; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 22
E: Brazil vs. Costa Rica (St Petersburg; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
D: Nigeria vs. Iceland (Volgograd; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
E: Serbia vs. Switzerland (Kaliningrad; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 23
G: Belgium vs. Tunisia (Moscow Spartak; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
F: South Korea vs. Mexico (Rostov-on-Don; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
F: Germany vs. Sweden (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 24
G: England vs. Panama (Nizhny Novgorod; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
H: Japan vs. Senegal (Ekaterinburg; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
H: Poland vs. Colombia (Kazan; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 25
A: Uruguay vs. Russia (Samara; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
A: Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt (Volgograd; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
B: Iran vs. Portugal (Saransk; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
B: Spain vs. Morocco (Kaliningrad; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 26
C: Denmark vs. France (Moscow; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
C: Australia vs. Peru (Sochi; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
D: Nigeria vs. Argentina (St Petersburg; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
D: Iceland vs. Croatia (Rostov-on-Don; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 27
F: Mexico vs. Sweden (Ekaterinburg; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
F: South Korea vs. Germany (Kazan; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
E: Serbia vs. Brazil (Moscow Spartak; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
E: Switzerland vs. Costa Rica (Nizhny Novgorod; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
June 28
H: Japan vs. Poland (Volgograd; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
H: Senegal vs. Colombia (Samara; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
G: Panama vs. Tunisia (Saransk; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
G: England vs. Belgium (Kaliningrad; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)


🌐 Round of 16: June 30 - July 3
June 30
Match 50: Winner Group C vs. Runner-up Group D (Kazan; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 49: Winner Group A vs. Runner-up Group B (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
July 1
Match 51: Winner Group B vs. Runner-up Group A (Moscow Luzhniki; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 52: Winner Group D vs. Runner-up Group C (Nizhny Novgorod; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
July 2
Match 53: Winner Group E vs. Runner-up Group F (Samara; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 54: Winner Group G vs. Runner-up Group H (Rostov-on-Don; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
July 3
Match 55: Winner Group F vs. Runner-up Group E (St Petersburg; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 56: Winner Group H vs. Runner-up Group G (Moscow Spartak; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)


🌐 Quarterfinals: July 6-7
July 6
Match 57: Winner of Match 49 vs. Winner of Match 50 (Nizhny Novgorod; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 58: Winner of Match 53 vs. Winner of Match 54 (Kazan; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
July 7
Match 59: Winner of Match 55 vs. Winner of Match 56 (Samara; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 60: Winner of Match 51 vs. Winner of Match 52 (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)


🌐 Semifinals: July 10-11
July 10
Match 61: Winner of Match 57 vs. Winner of Match 58 (St Petersburg; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
July 11
Match 62: Winner of Match 59 vs. Winner of Match 60 (Moscow Luzhniki; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)


🌐 Third-place game: July 14
Loser of Match 61 vs. Loser of Match 62 (St Petersburg; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)

🌐 Final: July 15
Winner of Match 61 vs. Winner of Match 62 (Moscow Luzhniki; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
Share on Google Plus

About Jehoshaphat Ikpeme

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment