Like Our Facebook Page

Nominations For This 2017 Ballon D'or

Nominations For This 2017 Ballon D'or

Cristiano Ronaldo Won 2016 Ballon D'or

The French football has released the first fifteen names Up for the 2017 Ballon D'or, with five names added to the previous ten names released in the morning.

The list which now includes the likes of Luis Suarez and nine others including Neymar Jr had first been released then another five names got added by 14:00 (CET).

Also Read

The first list which had 10 of the 30 men, had Sergio Ramos, Marcelo and Luka Modric from Real Madrid, Dries Mertens from Napoli, Paulo Dybala from Juventus and Jan Oblak from Atletico Madrid, while featuring only two from the Premier League Philippe Coutinho and N'Golo Kante.

The Full List Below

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Borussia Dortmund)
Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)
Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus)
Edinson Cavani (PSG)
Philippe Coutinho (Liverpool)
Kevin De Bruyne (Man City)
David de Gea (Man Utd)
Paulo Dybala (Juventus)
Edin Dzeko (Roma)
Radamel Falcao (Monaco)
Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid)
Mats Hummels (Bayern Munich)
Harry Kane (Tottenham)
N'Golo Kante (Chelsea)
Toni Kroos (Real Madrid)
Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)
Sadio Mane (Liverpool)
Marcelo (Real Madrid)
Dries Mertens (Napoli)
Lionel Messi (Barcelona)
Luka Modric (Real Madrid)
Neymar (PSG)
Jan Oblak (Atletico Madrid)
Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid)
Luis Suarez (Barcelona)
Eden Hazard (Chelsea)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid)
Leonardo Bonucci (AC Milan)
Kylian Mbappe (PSG)
Isco (Real Madrid)
Share on Google Plus

About Jehoshaphat Ikpeme

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment