Like Our Facebook Page

Get Album : Kat Graham - Love Music Funk Magic

Get Album : Kat Graham - Love Music Funk Magic


1. All Your Love
2. Sometimes
3. Fool For Ya
4. Time = $
5. Compromise(Interlude)
6. Magic
7. Just Luv Me
8. Can't Get Enough
9. If Eye Could Get UR Attention
10. St. Regis(Interlude)
11. What the Funk
12. A Lot of Werq(Interlude)
13. Koolaid Man
14. Call Da Police

15. Lover

Click Here For Zip File

Related Posts

The Birthday Massacre - Under Your Spell
Margaret - Monkey Business
Sidewalk Chalk - An Orchid Is Born
Gensu Dean & Wise Intelligent - Game Of Death
Rmb Justize - Origami
Rexx Life Raj & YMTK - Emoji Goats (EP)
People Without Shoes - Unquestionable Optimism
Share on Google Plus

About Jehoshaphat Ikpeme

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment