Like Our Facebook Page

New England music Awards 2017 Winners

New England music Awards 2017 Winners

The 6th Annual New England Music Awards which was held at the Patriot Place Gillette Stadium on the last day of April and the Winners in each Category are :
Band Of the Year - Roots Of Creation
Album Of The Year - Domestic/Ruby Rose Fox
Song Of The Year - The Mystic/Adam Jensen
Producer Of  The Year - Jonathan Wyman
Live Act Of the Year - Walter Sickert And Army Of Broken Toys
New Act Of The Year - Gracie Day
Song Writer Of The Year - Julia Russo
Male Performance Of The Year - Jay Psaros
Female Performance Of The Year - Annie Brobst
Rock Act Of The Year - The Balkun Brothers
Pop Act Of The Year - Karina Rae
Country Act Of The Year - Paige Davis
Roots Act Of The Year - Town Meeting
Metal Act Of The Year - Enemy Remains
Best Is State
Best Is State - MA - Flight Of Fire
Best Is State - NH - Harsh Armadillo
Best Is State - VT - The Natch
Best Is State - RI - We Built The Moon
Best Is State - ME - Armies
Best Is State - CT - Wess Meets West
Video Of The Year - By The Pool - Ari B - Directed By Ray Key.
Share on Google Plus

About Jehoshaphat Ikpeme

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment