Like Our Facebook Page

ALBUM : Rascal Flatts - Back To Us

ALBUM : Rascal Flatts - Back To Us


1. “Yours If You Want It” – (Written by Andrew Dorff, Jonathan Singleton)
2. “Back To Us” – (Written by Cary Barlowe, David Hodges, Josh Thompson)
3. “I Know You Won’t” – (Written by Steve McEwan, Wendell Lee Mobley, Neil Thrasher)
4. “Hopin’ You Were Lookin’” – (Written by Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure, Shay Mooney, Dan Smyers)
5. “Dance” – (Written by Joe Don Rooney, Blair Daly, Troy Verges)
6. “Are You Happy Now” with Lauren Alaina – (Written by Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney, Sean McConnell)
7. “Love What You’ve Done With The Place” – (Written by Benjy Davis, Shay Mooney)
8. “Kiss You While I Can” – (Written by Jay DeMarcus, Steven Lee Olsen, Greg Wells)
9. “Vandalized” – (Written by Luke Laird, Chris Stapleton)
10.”Our Night To Shine” – (Written by Gary LeVox, Chris DeStefano, Travis Hill)
Deluxe Edition Tracks – Exclusive to Amazon
11. “Hands Talk” – (Written by Gary LeVox, busbee, Jon Nite)
12. “Thieves” – (Written by Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Scooter Carusoe, Chris DeStefano)
13. “Roller Rink” – (Written by Nick Brophy, Jeffrey East, Jennifer Hanson)

Click Here For Zip File
Share on Google Plus

About Jehoshaphat Ikpeme

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment