Like Our Facebook Page

ALBUM : Erasure - World Be Gone

ALBUM : Erasure - World Be Gone


1. "Love You to the Sky" 4:26
2. "Be Careful What You Wish For!" 3:21
3. "World Be Gone" 3:29
4. "A Bitter Parting" 3:13
5. "Still It's Not Over" 4:03
6. "Take Me Out of Myself" 4:24
7. "Sweet Summer Loving" 3:25
8. "Oh What a World" 4:15
9. "Lousy Sum of Nothing" 4:12
10. "Just a Little Love" 3:13

Click Here For Zip File
Share on Google Plus

About Jehoshaphat Ikpeme

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment