Like Our Facebook Page

ALBUM : Debza - Synopsis

ALBUM : Debza - Synopsis

01. Y’a quoi
02. Le prix à payer
03. Omerta
04. Bousillé (feat. Deems)
05. Pile à l’heure
06. Barillet plein
07. Vécu
08. 100 rancunes
Click Here For Zip File 
Share on Google Plus

About Jehoshaphat Ikpeme

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment