Like Our Facebook Page

Rooney Absent From Manchester United Europa League Squard

Manchester United Jose Mohrinho has listed out his team for Manchester United Europa League game with Feyenoord. The team for the game consist of 20 players, this includes

De Gea, Romero, Johnstone; Darmian, Bailly, Blind, Fosu-Mensah, Rojo, Smalling; Carrick, Fellaini, Herrera, Mata, Memphis, Pogba, Schneiderlin, Young; Ibrahimovic, Martial, Rashford.

The names missing in the squard also includes the likes of Mkhitaryan, Jesse Lingard both of which where taken out in the first half of the Manchester Derby. Others missing include Valencia and Phil Jones both of which didn't take part in training.

Share on Google Plus

About Jehoshaphat Ikpeme

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment